Best Rates Guaranteed

Modify or Cancel Reservation
Or call 800-550-0505

Spend time at our AVEDA destination spa and nurture your body and soul.
Call us today at 305.908.5460

Make a Reservation

Testimonials | November 2015

I wanted to thank you all for this week. I received very positive feedback from the group, and all of the staff was extremely helpful! We all had a delightful week, and your staff made my job very easy. We all had a delightful week, and your staff made my job very easy. The hot stone massage was the perfect way to end a long week.


Georgia Chamber of Commerce  | November 2015

Thank you for helping set everything up! I heard nothing but positive reviews about the Palms Hotel. Fantastic hotel and service! I am unsure where we will be heading next October, but if we are going to Miami, the Palms will definitely be on our radar. 


Alliance Commercial Leadership | November 2015

Thank you for a very successful meeting. The group really enjoyed their stay and the meeting was seamless. Thanks to all of you for making it a success! Hopefully you will see us again soon.


Wedding Group | August 2015

Lesley and I simply wanted to extend a very big thank you to you and all of your staff at The Palms. We truly had the wedding of our dreams and everyone at the hotel treated us like royalty. We visited the premises in December and your front desk attendant, who was very nice and personable as well, took the time to show us the suites and we knew right then what we wanted and lucky for us, you allowed us such an opportunity. Granting us an additional few days after our wedding truly made our time there special, and we would have stayed there forever if we could. I can’t thank you enough for accommodating us and going out of your way to make our stay memorable.

I couldn’t find his email, but I also wanted to extend a giant thank you to the Banquets Manager, who was with me every step of the way that day and made sure we were satisfied from beginning to end. You guys are beyond blessed having him as part of your team – the man is amazing and I wish I could send him to every wedding I know. I can honestly say our wedding would have not been as special without him there.

I will make sure and write amazing reviews about your staff and your premises everywhere I can. You guys do great work and you deserve high praise for it. Have an awesome summer and again – thank you so much for everything!

HRG | June 2015

I would like to thank you very much for the outstanding services and attentions we received from all the The Palms team during our HRG MGE Latam meeting held in your property last week. Everything was perfect… Rooms, food, reception, Check in, bellboys, meeting room services , etc.., and all of you had been absolutely  kind and  warm with  our group. Fantastic! Again, thank you very much to  all the team – Big “virtual” hug to all of you!

Sekisui | June 2015

I am writing to provide some feedback on a meeting our company, Sekisui Diagnostics, held at The Palms last week. I cannot tell you what a great experience we had at your property.  The entire staff  was pleasant, helpful and accommodating for our entire stay.  The service, food, meeting and guest rooms were absolutely fantastic. I must however recognize your banquets team who stand out above your already exceptional staff.  My colleague and I have been doing meetings at properties across the country for literally decades and we have never seen two people more dedicated to their profession.  They are literally sheer perfection.

We would not hesitate to return to The Palms in the future for another event!  Thanks to your entire team for a great meeting.

NBC Universal | May 2015

Thank you so much for all your assistance with the NBCU Hispanic Group, 2015 Latin Billboard program.  Our sales team and clients had a wonderful experience.  You helped make it a flawless program.  I’m so very grateful for your partnership. Thank you again and hopefully we’ll be back soon.

Komilfo France | January 2015

Once again, you and your entire team, reached perfection!   We want to express our sincere gratitude and appreciation for the impeccable level of service we received during the Komilfo France event (105 participants) in January 2015. Guests repeatedly mentioned how wonderful everything was, service, food, decor, rooms, pool, beach, kindness of your staff…. A total success!   Events after events, years after years, The Palms is the proof that an hotel can be flawless. Your ability to get all the pieces of an event running so smoothly is amazing and makes our work as event planners so much easier.   You are all fantastic and hard-working people who bend over backwards to make sure our events are perfect.   What a reference…..Your entire front desk team is kind, flexible, professional and extremely helpful. Cannot name them all but again thank you.  Another perfect key spot at the Palms: the bar! Thank you so much to the wonderful, kind and enjoyable bartenders. Their mojitos are the best in town.   Let’s not forget very special members of your bellman and valet team. You are so lucky to have them welcoming your guests with smiles and kindness. Thanks also to the Spa. A wonderful and relaxing important area in your hotel. Thank you also to staff at the coffee shop, they are fantastic.    Last but not least, the GM. In 26 years, I met many General Managers, but none of them had all his qualities. The list would be too long….but I can see that he balances all his tasks while keeping a smile and a sense of humor. You are a wonderful “Chef d’orchestre” with an extraordinary team.   Again, thank you to the entire hotel staff who were involved in the total success of the event.

ACE Global | December 2014

Thank you all for your great service, fabulous meals and attention to detail.  You and your staff are top notch professionals and I hope that we have the opportunity to work together again in the near future. It has been a pleasure working you all for the last 6 months! On behalf of the ACE Global IT Leadership Group and Conference planning committee, many many thanks.

Purohit Navigation | April 2014

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for your assistance throughout the planning stages and during the actual meeting. Your help made this meeting a true success. Our client was pleased with her accommodations and the hotel’s outstanding performance throughout the program.

Thank you again for going above and beyond the call of duty to answer my many questions and respond to my numerous on-site requests. I really appreciate your kindness and sense of humor; it made my job easier and much more enjoyable. Take care and I look forward to working with you next year!

Ethics and Public Policy Center | April 2014

Again, thanks. Your team does very good work and we are grateful. And did we tell you how much we appreciate Paul? He is always super helpful.  What a gem. Please thank everyone on your staff for all their extra help in always making our meetings so successful.

Bunge Global Agribusiness | March 2014

First, I would like to say that the staff at The Palms Hotel went above and beyond to ensure that our group enjoyed their stay.  All events were organized meticulously and everyone in my group had only but good things to share with me.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

The Caplow Children’s Prize | January 2014

I’d like to take a moment and graciously express that we – Dr. Ted Caplow, who is the founder of The Children’s Prize, and I – are very pleased with the services provided by all of your staff at The Palms Hotel during our stay and workshop on January 23rd and 24th.

Upon my arrival, I was greeted in a warm and hospitable manner, and consistently reassured that whatever was needed throughout our stay would be properly handled by a representative at the hotel. I cannot express how gratifying the experience turned out.  As you may recall during our conversation, I mentioned that 2013 was the first year we launched our global project and our Judging Committee played an important role towards our success. These individuals, with their professional expertise and volunteered time, are very significant to our work and ensuring a high quality experience while in Miami was of utmost importance to us. With this in mind, I’d like to thank you and the The Palms Hotel staff for your substantial role in making this a reality.

Our cocktail reception and dinner on Thursday evening were smooth and thoroughly enjoyable. I often find that there is a delicate balance when providing service in these situations, and the Essensia lounge and restaurant staff that evening was superb! The day of the workshop was also a success, there were unexpected requests made throughout the day that were handled expeditiously with care and attention to detail.

We look forward to doing business with you again!

Cambridge Mercantile Group | January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Palms Hotel & Spa last month! I would highly recommend this hotel for our next corporate sales meeting in Miami area. The staff and service was excellent in all aspects of our stay including hotel rooms, catering, meeting space, etc.

JF Hillebrand USA Inc | June 2013

On behalf of all the attendees of last week’s meeting, I would like to say THANK YOU for the wonderful stay! You guys are great and that includes the very friendly and patient staff at the front desk who helped me a lot during the week. And a special thanks from me to Paul and Juan Carlos for dealing with my constant changes….The only complaint I have: I gained three pounds because the food was so yummy!

DHL | April 2013

Everything went well and the main event was a success. Your entire staff was a pleasure and in particular the Exec Chef! They were all very
accommodating and seemed to work well with our team. And thank you for the treats in the room; I brought them down to share. I hope to see you soon again some time!

EPPC | March 2013

Thank you so much for all your help and work to make this past conference a great success.  As usual, you guys went beyond the call of duty.  The food was delicious, as always, our attendees mentioned the courteous and wonderful service your team provides.  This holds throughout the hotel.

Financial Force | January 2013

Your experience at the hotel was exemplary and our group of 50 was very well looked after during the 4 night stay/3 day meeting.  We were accommodated in the Queen Palm Suite just off the main foyer and on one day had two breakout rooms downstairs.   The Suite was of a size where everyone had more than enough space on round tables, projector and screen at the front.  The AV team were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. As a group we ate our breakfast and lunch out on the veranda area just outside the Queen Palm which worked perfectly.  The quality of the food was commented on by everyone as they enjoyed it so much, such a fabulous choice too.  Our entire experience with the staff at the hotel was 100% positive and everyone I came into contact with was helpful, friendly and courteous. Feel free to reach out should you wish for any specific questions to be answered.

Guerlain | January 2013

This was the third event I’ve hosted at “The Palms” in the last several months for my company.  The feedback from our special guests has been the tranquil and elegant ambiance of the hotel and the special attention of a most professional staff across the board, reason we keep going back for more and my recommendation to you.