true

See Why Meeting Planners Love The Palms

Prophet Capital Asset Management | February 2020

First and most importantly, the group would like to thank you and your team for all of your help and attention. The group had nothing but wonderful things to say about the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, especially the bartenders and servers that were at the cabanas on Fri and Sat. Everyone had a wonderful time by the pool despite the weather thanks to their attention. Also of note, the massage therapists were all excellent and I had many people comment that it was one of the best massages they had.


AXA XL | November 2019

Thank you so incredibly much for all of your hard work leading up to the event and throughout the event last week. Our colleagues have been ranting and raving about the hotel, the food and the atmosphere. It is thanks to all of you that the event went without a hitch and was so enjoyable by all.

Thank you again for everything, we look forward to partnering with you again in the future!

Kohler | November 2019

I want to thank you for a once again impeccably executed. Clients and employees alike were impressed by the quality of service and foods provided. Everyone in your team was helpful, understanding and available which made for this meeting a very good moment. And it always feels nice to recognize familiar faces that one can trust!

Evac North America Inc. | August 2019

Thank you very much for the assistance provided from you and your team as well! Our Global team were very pleased with the great hospitality received across the board from Check-in, the meeting room, the catered meals and beverages. We are sure to have our meetings planned at the Palms in the future.

TheCru Group| July 2019

I have to tell you, we could not have been more pleased with the results. And seriously, every single person we worked with at the hotel from banquets, to rooms to concierge and bellman, EVERY person was incredibly kind and helpful. Your commitment to service at The Palms is simply superb and we were all so impressed.

IPEX Management Inc. | March 2019

I would like to thank you all and the entire staff at the hotel, for making our Sales meeting a huge success. All the guests enjoyed the resort immensely, many mentioned they will be returning with their families, a great endorsement. The food was exceptional, Paul and his team ensured the food was ready for us to consume as per our scheduled agenda. It is always a team effort to put on an event from the planning stage to the execution, and you all helped make this happen. Many thanks again for all the hospitality, sad to be leaving on such a beautiful day.

SAP Digital Supply Chain | February 2019

Absolutely everything worked out well for our company event. We appreciate the quality of service your team delivered during our stay. The hotel staff exceeded our expectations. Special thanks to everyone who helped make our event a huge success. This is our 4th year at your property and we felt a warm welcome from your staff during this entire week. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff in every segment of your hotel. Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive, kind and professional. Thank you to your staff for such outstanding service.

Datavision Tech | December 2018

Thank you so much. Our meeting went very well. The staff were awesome and all our attendees commented about what a great job they did. Please share with them how much we appreciated the smiles and service they provided.


PPG Automotive Refinish NA | November 2018

The group has a wonderful time and a wonderful experience at The Palms Hotel & Spa. Thank you and your staff for the amazing job they did. It's definitely a place we will keep in mind for future events.


Claas | April 2018

Wow! time flies! It’s been a couple of weeks now since the last rotation of our three Claas Groups and I wanted to make sure to send a big THANK YOU for the wonderful time they had while in Miami!

It was a great pleasure to work with you all and a huge compliment to all of your departments for doing an excellent job! From the bell staff to the front desk, the housekeepers and especially the catering department – it was a very professional and flawless experience! Banquets, you rock!!!! They juggle so many events at the same time and still no demand is too much. They certainly went above and beyond to make everyone happy. Bellmen, too, nothing is ever too much for them and they go out of their way to help!

Thank you all for a great service and I hope to have the pleasure to work with you in the near future again!


Levi Strauss & Co. | March 2018

I would like to thank you all for making sure our AMS Regional Meeting was a success! Everything went extremely well with the meeting room, AV, food, etc. Special thanks to AV for their very quick response to all of our requests; to the banquet team for being so very accommodating with time changes and for their EXCELLENT service to all our guests - impressive!; and to the Concierge for his help with everything I asked. The level of service and attention to detail at The Palms continues to set you apart from other hotels in the area!


National Geographic Learning | January 2018

Everything was amazing! Everyone raved about the food (me included!) And the location of the room and how it opened to the terrace for our meals was just perfect. Thank you for all your help to make our event successful. Your location will definitely be one we keep on file for future events.



#


My favorite hotel on Miami Beach... especially weekend breakfast/ brunches. - google reviewer August 2018

I really loved the hotel. The staff is wonderful. Always friendly and helpful. - tripadvisor reviewer August 2018

This past week my group of friends and I stayed here. Not only were we obsessed with the hotels beauty, but also the service. Every employee of the hotel was nicer than the next. - tripadvisor reviewer August 2018