true

Datavision Tech | December 2018

Thank you so much. Our meeting went very well. The staff were awesome and all our attendees commented about what a great job they did. Please share with them how much we appreciated the smiles and service they provided.


Claas | April 2018

Wow! time flies! It’s been a couple of weeks now since the last rotation of our three Claas Groups and I wanted to make sure to send a big THANK YOU for the wonderful time they had while in Miami!

It was a great pleasure to work with you all and a huge compliment to all of your departments for doing an excellent job! From the bell staff to the front desk, the housekeepers and especially the catering department – it was a very professional and flawless experience! Banquets, you rock!!!! They juggle so many events at the same time and still no demand is too much. They certainly went above and beyond to make everyone happy. Bellmen, too, nothing is ever too much for them and they go out of their way to help!

Thank you all for a great service and I hope to have the pleasure to work with you in the near future again!


Levi Strauss & Co. | March 2018

I would like to thank you all for making sure our AMS Regional Meeting was a success! Everything went extremely well with the meeting room, AV, food, etc. Special thanks to AV for their very quick response to all of our requests; to the banquet team for being so very accommodating with time changes and for their EXCELLENT service to all our guests - impressive!; and to the Concierge for his help with everything I asked. The level of service and attention to detail at The Palms continues to set you apart from other hotels in the area!


National Geographic Learning | January 2018

Everything was amazing! Everyone raved about the food (me included!) And the location of the room and how it opened to the terrace for our meals was just perfect. Thank you for all your help to make our event successful. Your location will definitely be one we keep on file for future events.


NAYE | November 2017

The service from The Palms was exceptional! I have been doing this conference for several years and didn't think that ANYONE could beat the former hotel but I must say that every staff person that I worked with was so responsive and helpful. One of the most important things to me is that staff get back to me fairly quickly and your response times were excellent. The Group Manager was very helpful and communicated with me several times. The Director of Conference Services was terrific regarding the catering, with suggestions for meals and rooms that fit our events. The Banquet Captain was seemingly always there for us, or just around the corner and came to the rescue a couple of times when we needed something. I especially appreciated being able to assemble our conference gifts, name badges and packets in the extra room, with a key to get in and out as we needed. The meal staff was attentive and so pleasant. All in all you get an A from NAYE! Thanks for your part in making our conference a memorable and restful one for our hard working non-profit leaders.


WIHS | October 2017

The staff at the hotel were absolutely fantastic! Everyone who worked on our event over the two days were on point, courteous, and quick. We received a lot of positive feedback on the food (which was delicious). The A/V tech was the best I’ve worked with at any hotel. He asked all the right questions and was attentive through the two days. One of our VIP guests remarked how much she loved The Palms and said it’s the best hotel for meetings she’s been to in Miami, and she has been to quite a few hotels there over the years. I really enjoyed my extra days at The Palms. All hotel staff was friendly and the room/view was great. If we return to Miami for a future work meeting I would certainly call you first.


ChenMed | May 2017

Everyone including our owners loved the property. Our event turned out great. We heard wonderful things about the food, everyone raved how great it was and the service was outstanding. The rooms with the showerhead was another great hit, funny how the simple things make people happy.

Please thank everyone on our behalf for making our event a successful one!


SDMO Generating Sets, Inc | May 2017

Thank you for the excellent service you provided us with during our meeting last week. Our event was a success and you were a big part of it. The Palms truly is a gem, the garden is wonderful and so well maintained. Our company management and clients alike really noticed and appreciated the quality of service and diligence of the entire team who worked with our group. Always discrete yet present for our every needs (extra chairs, prints, extra snack break…), attentive and professional. The food was also excellent, and the banquet manager was able to fix the “sun” issue on the day we had lunch under the Tiki hut in no time. We were truly impressed with service. Please extend our thanks to your entire team who was always present for us too! I do not know when we will have our next meeting but we will definitely keep you in mind!


SAP Telco Industry | April 2017

I just want to thank you all for helping us set up a fantastic event for our team. Everyone on my side was thrilled with the hotel – the rooms, the beach access, the food, and above all the relaxed and friendly and excellent service from everyone on staff at the hotel. We’re already planning for our return in 2018. I look forward to working with you again.


DISH Network | March 2017

Just wanted to fill you in on how incredible the experience was working with The Palm and their fabulous staff. The Banquet Managers were literally magicians: if something needed to be sped up in time (such as a meal being ready earlier than anticipated) with super short notice- they made it happen- or if something needed to be added they figured it out, if pages needed to be printed on a whim, within five minutes they were there to do it, and with a smile on their faces. They were the most professional group of people I've ever worked with and some of the nicest and most accommodating. They were the type of people that just wanted to be part of the solution and were so immensely helpful and present, whatever we needed they were super responsive with accommodating. The space was beyond beautiful and every single person there couldn't have been more lovely whether it was a server or someone bringing in extra coffee, etc.


BCS | February 2017

Everything was great, again this year. The entire staff at your hotel is amazing. I have stayed at many places and you are all by far the best in customer service.


Roto Frank of America, Inc | February 2017

I wanted to let you know that I received a lot of positive feedback about your hotel, not just about the property, but also about the service. That ranks you as exceptional in my book. Thank you for taking care of my colleagues and for your patience with all of my questions... and for ensuring that everything went smoothly. Your efforts were greatly appreciated.


National Life Group | February 2017

I want to thank The Palms Hotel & Spa team for an excellent meeting last week. We received many good comments about the hotel and your service. I want to particularly point out the Group Manager's continued assistance before and during the meeting. We had multiple changes and adds to the rooming list and he dealt with all of it and accommodated our requests in all cases. Onsite, he was always checking in with a smile and was ready to help. The Banquet Team was exceptional. They were always around to take any task off my hands and actively looked for ways to help. I felt spoiled! They made use of our flowers from our welcome dinner throughout the week in many ways, just to add an extra touch. Those things are noticed and appreciated. The Banquet Setup Team were there quietly making things happen, tending to requests and always attending to the details. Your AV Company was invaluable in our General Sessions. On the second meeting day, our CEO changed his presentation from the day before and the AV Company actually recreated the Power point, on the spot, while our CEO was speaking! That is above and beyond! Kudos! Of course, Conference Services was always attentive and checked in with me for any changes or special needs. She assisted with everything graciously. I am particularly grateful that they were able to change our General Session to the Royal Palm for the first meeting day, as we definitely needed the extra space! Thank you to the Chef and his team, as well, for the fine meals and food presentations. Overall, the hotel team performed with very fine service. It would be my pleasure to return to The Palm Hotel & Spa next time we bring a program to Miami Beach.


American Airlines | January 2017

Please let everyone know how grateful I am for your awesome hospitality. You guys really rolled the red carpet for us. Also, let the chef know we really enjoyed his cooking and we are grateful for the special vegan dish. Thank you to Conference Services for making everything work for me. You guys are really awesome to work with. In short, you guys helped me look very good. Another compliment was “ It was seamless”. So thank you again.

Pepsi | November 2016

It was so nice to see you again. I wanted to thank you for your help and support in my meeting. Your entire staff was outstanding.


Microsoft | November 2016

I wanted to let you know that everyone loved the hotel, attendees, meeting rooms, meals, ambiance. In other words, everything was perfect! It was an amazing event at The Palms. Thank you for all your support and perfect services.


PRI | October 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent service. Everything went off without a hitch.


Bentley Latino | June 2016

Thank you very much for everything! Everyone was very pleased with the facilities and professionalism of the staff. If we ever hold it in Miami again, we will definitely have it at The Palms!

#

Eli Lilly and Company | March 2016

Thank you from all of us Lilly attendees for the nice wine delivered to our rooms – that was very nice and special, and we appreciated it! I have to say the staff here is really really great, very attentive to any of our needs, and we’re just very pleased! We do a survey at the end of the conference so I will be sure to send along any feedback I receive regarding the hotel and conference logistics.


FCI + ifg | March 2016

I would like to thank you for the fantastic stay we had, people from Factors Chain International as well as my family who spend extra days with me at your fantastic hotel. Also, thank you for the bottle of wine which was very well appreciated. For sure we are looking to visit your hotel next year.


University of Miami | February 2016

Thank you for your e-mail, and for the attached document. I have been meaning to write a note to all those who made this meeting possible and enjoyable. I don’t have enough words to express my gratitude for all of the efforts that many of you expended on behalf of Dr. Pretto’s group, and the support that you extended to me. Each of our guests only had words of praise for the facilities and services received, all owed to you and your team’s effort.


EO | February 2016

I wanted to reach out and extend a personal Thank you for all your efforts leading up to our event and for the hospitality onsite. It was a pleasure working with you on this event. Your communication was concise and detailed, which made my job all the more easier. Our group enjoyed their stay at the Palms Hotel & Spa, and the service was exemplary on your end and from staff onsite. We do hope to return in the near future. A special thank you goes out to the Banquets Manager – he was there when we needed him before we even knew it! The staff who reset the meeting room were amazing! Also, the staff at the front desk were so courteous and accommodating to our last minute needs – thank you!


SAP | February 2016

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care our team received at Palms Hotel Miami Beach on February 1-5, 2016. Every staff member with whom we came in contact with was attentive and kind. The hotel was very beautiful and comfortable; the staff was extremely nice and helpful; the food was SUPERB!!!! Many of colleagues kept commenting about the wonderful food and how much they liked the hotel. They mentioned that dinner which was held at a different location each night, felt as if they went out to a different restaurant. This help make our evening dinners real special. From my arrival on January 30 to my departure on February 6, your staff did so much to welcome me and our entire team and assure our comfort as guests. From the smooth check-in, to handing out our welcome packs upon check-in, meeting room set up, AV staff, room service along with many last minute request and changes. Even arranging cupcakes to help celebrate two colleagues birthdays. You took such good care of our team, were on hand to ensure that everything ran smoothly. The warm personal greetings from your entire staff help set the right tone for the rest of our stay,


We were truly delighted that we chose to have our event at the Palms Hotel. We had guest come from all over the world and they were truly impressed with your hotel and staff. The Sales team was integral in making us feel totally confident that all would be well. And it was!


SEI | February 2016

Hello! Just a note to thank you all for helping to make the SEI meeting a successful and fun one. The hotel staff was courteous, diligent, always happy to help and “on it” before I could even ask. (A meeting planners dream) I thought your property was beautiful, in a great location and the set-up allowed for our group to spend time together and relax. I truly hope any of us on the events team is able to work with you in the near future, for this program, or any others that may choose Miami as a destination. Again it was a pleasure to work with each of you. Please pass my thanks along to all parties involved, for it takes a village...


CAPRIGHT | January 2016

Thank you for helping me arrange our event at The Palms. Your service was excellent, especially your patience with answering all of my questions! I appreciate your dedication that you put into making our event a success. We had a great experience and I know that everyone enjoyed themselves. I am looking forward to visiting The Palms again soon!


Coca Cola | November 2015

Thank you for your continuing to exceed our guests expectation. We could not have done it without complete team work.


Georgia Chamber of Commerce | November 2015

Thank you for helping set everything up! I heard nothing but positive reviews about the Palms Hotel. Fantastic hotel and service! I am unsure where we will be heading next October, but if we are going to Miami, the Palms will definitely be on our radar.

My favorite hotel on Miami Beach... especially weekend breakfast/ brunches. - google reviewer August 2018

I really loved the hotel. The staff is wonderful. Always friendly and helpful. - tripadvisor reviewer August 2018

This past week my group of friends and I stayed here. Not only were we obsessed with the hotels beauty, but also the service. Every employee of the hotel was nicer than the next. - tripadvisor reviewer August 2018